top of page


Senior Leadership Team:

Ms L. Maskell - Headteacher

Mr M. Walters - Deputy Headteacher

Mr D. Air - Key Stage Two Strategic Leader

Miss R. Davies - Key Stage One and EYFS Strategic Leader

Teaching Staff - Foundation Stage

Miss Rigby - Nursery

Mrs H. Woodall- Reception 

Teaching Staff - Key Stage One 

Mr D. Marsh - Year 1 

Mr J. Dibble - Year 2


Teaching Staff - Key Stage Two

Mr D. Air - Year 3

Miss E. Howes - Year 4

Mr J. Capener - Year 5

Mr S. Naran - Year 6



Mrs A. Walters 

Support Staff

Miss L. Cook, Miss R Cryer, Mrs C. Hodges, Miss A. Whitehouse, Mrs T Nock, Miss A. Porter, Miss Whitehouse and Mrs K. Rowley.


Office staff

Mrs F. Safrany- School Business Manager

Mrs R. Hadley


Site Management

Mr D. Homer

Mr I. Blakeley - Assistant Site Manager



Mrs J. Burns, Mrs S. Danks, Mrs A. Griffiths, Mrs C. Johnson


Kitchen Staff

Mrs K. Hadlington - Catering Manager

Mrs M. Raybould


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs G. Flynn - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S. Beedles, Mrs K. Patel, Ms Bradley, Mrs Kendrick, Mrs Grice


After School and Holiday Club

Mrs K. Haywood - After School Club Manager

Mrs J. Rowley

bottom of page